Our all members

We always ready to serve our clients.

Professor Dr. Touhid Bhuiyan

Advisor

Email: t.bhuiyan@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr. Shaikh Muhammad Allayear

Advisor

Email: headmct@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Dr. Imran Mahmud

Advisor

Email: imranmahmud@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd


MD. Abdul Mazid

Advisor 

Email: m.a.mazid33@gmail.com

Rashed Raha

Advisor 

Email:   rashedraha@gmail.com

Sumun Mridha

Advisor

Email: diegosoftit@gmail.com


Sujoy Dey 

Managing Director

Email: kumersujoy@gmail.com

Sazzatul Yeakin Cosmic

CEO

Email: cosmic.syc.3@gmail.com

Ashikur Rahman Ashik

General Manager 

Email: ashikurashik.sc@gmail.com 


Aronno Razu

Executive Officer 

Email: razu@softcareit.com

Abu Baker Sohel

Deputy General Manager

Email: sohelabubakar23@gmail.com 

Munira Mou

Asst. Director

Email: muniramou@softcareit.com


Hasibul Hasan

Asst. Director

Email: hhasib33@gmail.com

Masum  Billah

Head of Training Department 

Email: masumsc@gmail.com

Mohsin Alam Sojib

Senior Executive

Email: mohsin8394@gmail.com


Sumaia Islam Sara

Graphics Designer 

Email: sumaiaislamsara@gmail.com

Mominul Islam Remon

Manager- Rajshahi Branch

Email: remon@softcareit.com

Monir Hosen Limon

Manager- Qatar Branch 

Email: limonxfer@gmail.com 


Tanvin Khan 

Finance Director 

Email: tanvinkh@softcareit.com

Tasmim Binta Alam

Office representative - Rajshahi Branch 

Email: tasmim@softcareit.com

Sabrina Alam

Office Representative - Rajshahi Branch  

Email: sabrina@softcareit.com


Connect With Us

We are waiting for your response.....